





GOVERNMENT OF MAHARSHTRA MAHATMA PHULE KRISHI VIDYAPEETH PULSES IMPROVEMENT PROJECT

Phone No.02426-233447 Fax. No.02426-233447

E mail: pulse.mpkv@gmail.com

Dr. S. S. Dodake **Principal Scientist** Address: Pulses Improvement Project, MPKV,

Rahuri, Tal. Rahuri

Dist: Ahmednagar, Pin: 413722

No. PIP/ DBT//Eligible & Not eligible/597/2024

Date: 13/08/2024

To.

The Officer, Incharge AKMU, M.P.K.V., Rahuri 413 722.

Sub: Publication of list of eligible and not eligible candidates on University website

The post of Field/Lab Attendant (temporary basis) is to be filled in the DBT Network Mission Project on "Characterization of Chickpea Germplasm Resources to Accelerate Genomics-assisted Crop Improvement", at Pulses Improvement Project, M.P.K.V. Rahuri. The list of eligible and not eligible candidates for the same is enclosed herewith. It is requested to publish the list on University website. The list may please be kept on website up to 20/08/2024

Thanking You....

Principal Scientist, Pulses Improvement Project, M.P.K.V. Rahuri

Encl: As above







PULSES IMPROVEMENT PROJECT

MAHATMA PHULE KRISHI VIDYAPEETH

RAHURI - 413 722.

Read: 1. No. PIP/DBT/ FA/Chickpea Noti./487/2024; Dated 16/07/2024 2. No. PIP/DBT/ FA/Scrutiny Comm./588/2024; Dated 12/04/2024

NOTICE

All the candidates who applied for the post Field/Lab Attendant under DBT Network Mission Project on "Characterization of Chickpea Germplasm Resources to Accelerate Genomics-assisted Crop Improvement" are hereby informed that this Project, is published the list of eligible and non eligible candidates on university website in response to your applications regarding the advertisement mentioned above on university website www.mpkv.ac.in

The candidate may submit their grievance if any in writing with evidence to the undersigned on or before 20/08/2024 through e-mail on pulse.mpkv@gmail.com

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Remark
1	Magare Sapana R.	Eligible
2	Shedge Ashwini S.	Eligible
3	Ghugarkar Abhijeet S.	Eligible
4	Hodgar Anita V.	Eligible
5	Kothavale Sanket A.	Eligible
6	Dudhat Harshal R.	Not Eligible. SSC Certificates not attached
7	Thange Anil N.	Eligible
8	Ghodechor Suchitra B.	Not Eligible. B.Sc. Agri. Certi. not attached
9	Adsure Kaustubh R.	Eligible
10	Nawale Varsha S.	Eligible
11	Dhonde Shainesh S.	Eligible
12	Belhekar Adinath D.	Eligible
13	Shaik Irfan A.	Eligible
14	Bansode Popat V.	Eligible
15	Belge Shivprasad A.	Eligible
16	Bhalerao Vikas R.	Eligible
17	Mogarkar Kishor V.	Eligible
18	Vasani Foram P.	Not Eligible. Does not fulfill the qualification criteria
19	Kohakade Mukund B.	Eligible
20	Patil Chaitanya B.	Eligible
21	Dhanwade Abhijeet J.	Eligible
22	Kharde Prasad G.	Eligible
23	Dhumal Nilesh B.	Eligible
24	Shinde Harshvardhan K.	Eligible
25	Kalamkar Sonali V.	Eligible
26	Kohakade Shantanu S.	Not Eligible. Does not fulfill the qualification criteria
. 27	Shaik Firoj A.	Eligible
28	Shaik Tausif A.	Eligible
29	Nande Kartik S.	Eligible
30	Gandhale Rohit B.	Eligible
31	Dhaigude Vaibhav H.	Eligible
	Suryanshi Pruthaviraj G.	Not Eligible. Received late
33	Dhature Rupchand B.	Not Eligible. Received late

This is for information and needful please.

Principal Scientist
Pulses Improvement Project
M.P.K.V., Rahuri 413 722.